💚💜💛💙Flowerpower 💙💚💜💛
Vojta & Martin, two legends from Czech Republic 


The supervisor team Essie, Laura & Antonio aka Farfalla 

My brother and I, Voooojta

This is one of the best human beings that I have met. Gereld organised the best flowerpower party, thank you!

Back in Bondi Junction
My dear Robin from the north 

Mr. Model from Jonkoping 

Gustav is a wizard 
We decided to go to the cinema...

... But we changed our mind and went to a Italian restaurant in Surry Hills instead.. 

... We shared a bottle of Shiraz. I got drunk... 

We met a moose at Shaky Pines...

and intoxicated managers... 

-

Canadians birthday and farewell 
Joes birthday and Isabellz good bye party 


My curry is back! 

Tacos & curry 
-
Lunch on roof top with my angel. 
Hummus with pita chips, lamb wrap and labne, woah... 

omnomnom..

The jungle book with Keeley (mum) and the Angels (Maddy & Abby)

Kommentera

Publiceras ej