Even though the early mornings I really enjoy my time working at Little Jean. I am starting to get to know the staff better which is fun. Most of the people are nice except one of the baristas that I fucking hate. I was on tea training the other day, it was jummy.

I went out with Marcus and his friends. We were invited to a "Swedish Midsummer" party but it was a completely disaster. I had fun with Marcus but the people who was there had nothing to say other than "Where are you from? How long have you been here? What's your plan?". 


Sophie and I always wanted to go to Sash together, and this Sunday we finally got to do it. We had so much fun dancing on the main stage, unbelievable. Zara the Legend and Alba the Spanish Warrior were there as well of course.

Vojta was back in Sydney for two days after his holiday in Fiji. We went to Side Bar with his mate Stephan. I was expecting a quite night since I was working the next morning, but it turned out to get really messy. I don't regret anything though because we had a blast. Why are always the best people leaving? I guess that's the worst thing about traveling/living abroad: saying good bye to friends.

Kommentera

Publiceras ej