The first couple of days in Sydney after Bali was bloody depressing. It was storm and just disgusting. 

but it was also nice to see some friends again.

I went with Romys family to a burger place in Coogee, woah... 

and then to an art gallery... 

Carl loved the art.

A few days later I met up with Zara, my true S.A.S.H buddy. 

When it's 15 degrees in Australia people wear jackets, hats, gloves and scarfs. When it's 15 degrees in Sweden people are walking around in tops and short skirts. 

-
We picked up Gustav on our way to the city to see The Vivid Festival. But after 1 hour in traffic and nowhere to park we decided to get some food in Bondi instead. 

Coogee Pav party in Kensington.

Illuminati confirmed 

We love you Sarah J

Bootcamp 

Im decorating my room with memories from Bali and Australia. To be continue... 

Coastal walk with Romy... 

and Bolly <3


Sydney is great but it was a bit depressed to get back to "normal" life after a amazing holiday in Bali. The weather was so horrible that I at one stage was about to book a flight ticket home. And now I can't understand why because I love my life here. I have been keeping myself occupied with friends and applying for jobs

Kommentera

Publiceras ej